Atlanta Communities
Corporate Office 3113 Roswell Road #101
Marietta, GA 30062

Phone: 770.240.2000
Fax: 770.240.5400

LEADERSHIP/BROKER TEAM

Judson Adamson 
President/CEO
Judson@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2001 

Mark Hall 
Executive Vice-President/Broker
Mark@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2001 

Tony Stephens 
Chief Operating Officer
Tony@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2001 

Sue McKay 
Chief Financial Officer
Sue@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2000

Serena Henry Managing Broker
Serena@AtlantaCommunities.net
404.844.4977

Mayar Burton Managing Broker
Mayar@AtlantaCommunities.net
404.844.4198

Blair Rozelle Assitant Managing Broker
Blair@AtlantaCommunities.net
404.844.4198


Brenda Hardage Managing Broker
Brenda@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2004

Sandee Burnham Managing Broker
Sandee@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2004


Robert Williamson Managing Broker
Robert@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2005

SUPPORT TEAM

Kendra Ash 
Realtor® Relations
Kendra@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2001

Morgan Richards 
Realtor® Relations
Morgan@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2001

Brooke Rysdyk 
Realtor® Relations
Brooke@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2001

Amy Moss Realtor® Relations
Amy@AtlantaCommunities.net
404.844.4198

Megan Cabot 
Realtor® Relations
Megan@AtlantaCommunities.net
404.844.4977

Randy Collis 
Realtor® Relations
Randy@AtlantaCommunities.net
404.844.4977

Lauren Dilbeck Realtor® Relations
Lauren@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2004

Kathy Leigh Raines 
Realtor® Relations
KathyLeigh@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2004

Chante Taylor Jackson 
Realtor® Relations
Chante@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2005

Alexis Fuller Realtor® Relations
Alexis@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2005

Rachel Lunger Realtor® Relations
Rachel@AtlantaCommunities.net
770.240.2005